Community Profile

hd_erised: (Erised Default)

hd_erised's Journal

This journal contains content only suitable for those over the age of 18.

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-29 19:17:26 (#2787668), last updated 2017-01-29 (21 weeks ago)

10,320 comments received

325 Journal Entries, 30 Tags, 0 Memories, 2 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Harry/Draco Erised Exchange Fest
Membership:Open
Posting Access:Select Members, Moderated







Welcome to hd_erised, an anonymous Harry/Draco fic and art gift exchange. If you wish to participate, please read the community rules and schedule.

[Rules and Guidelines]

If you have any questions, email us at: hderised[@]gmail.com

ScheduleLinksAffiliates

Signups open:
July 31 (9AM EDT | 2PM BST)
Signups close:
August 6 (6PM EDT | 11PM BST)
Assignments out:
August 9
Fanworks Due:
November 9
Posting begins:
December 1
Big Reveal:
January 8




Harry/Draco banner art by misterwalnut | Layout by capitu | profile by faithwood
Administrators
Members [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: